Trophy winners from the 2010 Photographic Rally at Swythamley.

Robinson Shield       Open Colour Print
Richards Trophy       Colour Print at a Caravan event
Jon Whittingham collecting the Robinson Trophy
Winner:- John Whittingham

Jon Whittingham collecting the Richards Trophy
Winner:- John Whittingham

Torr Scroll       Colour Portrait
Heritage Studio Trophy      Most Humerous
Terry Abbott collecting the Torr Scroll
Winner:- Terry Abbott
Maureen Dutton colecting the Heritage Studio Trophy
Winner:- Mo Dutton